Locations

Arizona  |  California  |  Colorado  |  Connecticut  |  Georgia  |  Illinois  |  Maine  |  Maryland  |  Massachusetts  
Minnesota  |  New Hampshire  |  New Jersey  |  New York North Carolina  |  Oregon  |  Pennsylvania  | 
Rhode Island | Tennessee  |  Texas  |  Virginia  |  Washington United Kingdom 

View ePlus Locations in a larger map
 

 Arizona

 
7975 North Hayden Road
Suite C250
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Contact: Tom Lien
Phone: 480-656-9924
Fax: 408-220-1929
tlien@eplus.com
 

 California - San Francisco

 
​740 South Milpitas Blvd
Milpitas, CA 95035

Contact: Andy Shulman
Phone: 408-220-1820
ashulman@eplus.com
 
 
 

 Colorado

 
1295 Kelly Johnson Blvd.
Suite 106
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact: Tom Lien
Phone: 480-656-9924
tlien@eplus.com
 

 Connecticut - Hartford

 
200 Corporate Place
Suite 300
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Contact: Tom Duffy
Phone: 860-513-0112 x2104
tduffy@eplus.com
 

 Illinois

 
2240 Hicks Road
Suite 300
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
 
Contact: Kathy Jo Pogorzelski
Phone: 847-531-4280 
kjpogorzelski@eplus.com 
 

 Maryland

 
8115 Maple Lawn Blvd
Suite 210
Fulton, MD 20759

Contact: Lester Bonnett
Phone: 240-512-2010
lbonnett@eplus.com
 

 Minnesota

 

​2950 Xenium Lane North
Suite 138
Plymouth, MN 55447

Contact: Steve Larson
Phone: 763-577-3908
steven.larson@eplus.com

 

 New York - Albany

 

​18 Corporate Woods Blvd
2nd Floor
Albany NY 12211

Contact: Jim Murray
Phone: 585-310-5390
jmurray@eplus.com

 

 New York - New York City

 
1 Penn Plaza
46th Floor, Suite 4600
New York, NY 10119

Contact: Tony DiBenedetto
Phone: 212-401-5057
Fax: 212-401-5171
tdibenedetto@eplus.com
 

 North Carolina - Charlotte

 
We are currently moving to a new location in Charlotte. Our new address will be available soon.

Contact: John Bengivenni
Phone: 919-767-2978
jbengivenni@eplus.com
 

 North Carolina - Wilmington

 
700 Military Cutoff Road
Suite 201
Wilmington, NC 28405 

Contact: John Bengivenni
Phone: 919-767-2978
jbengivenni@eplus.com
 

 Pennsylvania - Camp Hill

 
4660 Trindle Road
Suite 101
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Contact: Nick D'Archangelo
Phone: 610-495-1293
ndarchangelo@eplus.com
 

 Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh

 
323 North Shore Drive, Suite 350
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Contact: Nick D'Archangelo
Phone: 610-495-1293
ndarchangelo@eplus.com
 

 Rhode Island

 
392 Waterman Street, Suite 102
Providence, RI 02906

​Contact: Gene Ratto
Phone: 781-615-1348
Fax: 781-615-1402
gratto@eplus.com   
 

 Texas - Austin

 
810 Hester's Crossing, Suite 205
Round Rock, TX 78681

Contact: Ken Everist
Phone: 703-984-8169
keverist@eplus.com
 

 Texas - Houston

 
​10633 W. Little York Road
Suite 220
Houston, TX 77041

Contact: Ken Everist
Phone: 703-984-8169
keverist@eplus.com
 

 Virginia - Richmond

 
4101 Cox Road
Suite 105
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact: Dan Campbell Jr.
Phone: 703-984-8230
drcampbell@eplus.com  
 

 United Kingdom - London

 
​One Aldgate
London
EC3N 1LP

Contact: David Robinson
Phone: 44 (0) 203 1024392
drobinson@eplus.com
 

 California - Sacramento

 
​233 Technology Way
Suite 5
Rocklin, CA 95765
 
Contact: Joe DiPentino
Phone: 916-251-3950
Fax: 916-251-3980
jdipentino@eplus.com
 

 California - South

 
​2355 Main Street
Suite 140
Irvine, CA  92614

Contact: Mark Munsell
Phone: 949-988-5388
mmunsell@eplus.com  
 

 Connecticut - Avon

 
​20 Tower Lane
Suite 300
Avon, CT 06001

Contact: ePlus Customer Support
Toll Free: 800-677-5677 x4550
Direct: 860-676-4550
Fax: 585-899-6714
customer.service@eplus.com      
 

 Georgia

 
Greater Atlanta Area

Contact: Michael Csoke
Phone: 678-246-3066
mcsoke@eplus.com  
 

 Maine

 
​Greater Portland Area

Contact: Gene Ratto
Phone: 781-615-1348
Fax: 781-615-1402
gratto@eplus.com  
 

 Massachusetts

 
45 Shawmut Road
Suite 100
Canton, MA 02021

Contact: Gene Ratto
Phone: 781-615-1348
Fax: 781-615-1402
gratto@eplus.com  
 

 New Hampshire

 
2 Commerce Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact: Vince Eugene
Phone: 800-709-2000
veugene@eplus.com 
 

 New Jersey

 
133 Gaither Drive
Suite 133-C
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Contact: George Pashardis
Phone: 609-528-8912
gpashardis@eplus.com  
 

 New York - Long Island

 

80 Arkay Drive
Suite 230
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Contact: Dawn Kerwick
Phone: 631-478-6548 
dkerwick@eplus.com    

 

 New York - Rochester

 
1250 Pittsford-Victor Road
Suite 120
Pittsford, NY 14534

Contact: Jim Murray
Phone: 585-310-5390
jmurray@eplus.com 
 

 North Carolina - Raleigh

 
511 Davis Drive
Suite 350
Morrisville, NC 27560 

Contact: John Bengivenni
Phone: 919-767-2978
jbengivenni@eplus.com
 

 Oregon

 
Contact: ​Jason Boyd
Phone: 408-220-1814
jboyd@eplus.com   
 

 Pennsylvania - Newtown

 
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 315
Newtown, PA 18940

Contact: George Pashardis
Phone: 212-401-5028
gpashardis@eplus.com
 

 Pennsylvania - Pottstown

 
​130 Futura Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464

Contact: Nick D'Archangelo
Phone: 610-495-1293
ndarchangelo@eplus.com
 

 Tennessee

 
​Greater Nashville Area

Contact: John Bengivenni
Phone: 919-767-2978
jbengivenni@eplus.com
 

 Texas - Dallas

 
5220 Spring Valley Road
Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75254

Contact: Ken Everist
Phone: 703-984-8169
keverist@eplus.com
 

 Virginia - Herndon

 
Corporate Headquarters
13595 Dulles Technology Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-3413

Contact: Dan Campbell Jr.
Phone: 703-984-8230
drcampbell@eplus.com
 

 Washington

 
​Contact: ​Jason Boyd
Phone: 408-220-1814
jboyd@eplus.com     
 

 Corporate Headquarters

 
​13595 Dulles Technology Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-3413

Main Telephone: 703-984-8400
Toll Free: 888-482-1122
Main Fax: 703-984-8600